Faith Baptist Church | Elida | Lima | West Central Ohio

Upcoming Events

Find out what's happening at Faith Baptist

Ladies' Retreat Skyview Ranch

Thu, 10/06/2016 - 1:00pm - Sat, 10/08/2016 - 2:30pm

This weekend is nearly perfect. There are mountains of chocolate everywhere. We have a massuese that
caters to your every massage need. Beautiful horses parade across autumn
pastures, and dozens of great Amish shopping destinations are within a
few minutes drive. The food is made with love and care all day long. And
as the sun sets, the evening dinner is served by sharp looking men who
are there to take care of all your culinary needs.

read more...

Men's Prayer Breakfast

Sat, 10/08/2016 - 7:30am - 8:30am

Church Workday

Sat, 10/08/2016 - 9:00am - 12:00pm

Community Fire-Prevention Festival

Sat, 10/15/2016 - 10:00am - 2:00pm

We’re hosting a Fire-Prevention Festival to benefit the families of our Lima community.

read more...

Qtrly. Bus. Mtg.

Sun, 10/16/2016 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm

OARBC FALL CONFERENCE

Mon, 10/24/2016 - 1:00pm - Wed, 10/26/2016 - 8:00pm

Men of 7:24 Prayer Meeting

Thu, 10/27/2016 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Men's Prayer Breakfast

Sat, 11/12/2016 - 7:30am - 8:30am

Men of 7:24 Prayer Meeting

Thu, 11/17/2016 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Church Family/Friends T-giving Banquet & Afternoon Worship

Sun, 11/20/2016 - 11:30am - 1:45pm
Faith Baptist Church is a member of the General Association of Regular Baptist Churches. General Association of Regular Baptist Churches Logo